HOMECONTACTCAREERS
Sales Team
Phone: 313-832-2300
Eric Grosinger
eric@kapswholesale.com
EXT
Brian Weberman
brianw@kapswholesale.com
EXT
237
Bruce Arvo
bruce@kapswholesale.com
EXT
234
Jason Cohn
jason@kapswholesale.com
EXT
235
Armand Werhmeister
armand@kapswholesale.com
EXT
229
Larry Stefanski
larry@kapswholesale.com
EXT
230
Carl Schultz
carl@kapswholesale.com
EXT
228
Matthew Coale
matthewc@kapswholesale.com
EXT
227
Jeff Ewing
jeffe@kapswholesale.com
EXT
249
Adam Denenberg
adamd@kapswholesale.com
EXT
223
Patrick Tabaczynski
patrick@kapswholesale.com
EXT
Isaac Kurzmann
isaack@kapswholesale.com
EXT
Joe Moceri
joemo@kapswholesale.com
EXT
246
Accounting
Allen Cohn
allen@kapswholesale.com
EXT
225
Ioana Ben-Ezra
ioana@kapswholesale.com
EXT
245
Payable/Receivable
Sharon Sandoval
sharon@kapswholesale.com
EXT
226
Kay Gillam
kay@kapswholesale.com
EXT
247
Receiving/Appointment Requests
To receive an appointment for delivery, please email:
receiving@kapswholesale.com